20 February -19 March, 2013

No accommodation will be given to family members/companions of participants.


Contact UGC-ASC Nainital on following Phone No. or e-mail.

Final List of Selected Participants




<![if !supportLists]>1.      <![endif]> 

Apurba Jyoti Majumder


Silchar (Assam) 

<![if !supportLists]>2.      <![endif]> 

Babasaheb Tanaji Shinde


Ratnagiri (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>3.      <![endif]> 

Bharti Kureel


Varanasi (U.P.)

<![if !supportLists]>4.      <![endif]> 

Chetan Sudhakar Sonawane


Raigad (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>5.      <![endif]> 

Gopinath Shankar Khansole


Shiral (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>6.      <![endif]> 

Mahendra Singh Aswal


Hardwar (Uttarakhand)

<![if !supportLists]>7.      <![endif]> 

Nidhi Saxena


Lakshmangarh (Rajashthan)

<![if !supportLists]>8.      <![endif]> 

Nilesh Kailasrao Deshmukh


Nanded (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>9.      <![endif]> 

Nivedita Awasthi


Ramnagar  Nainital (Uttarakhand)

<![if !supportLists]>10.  <![endif]> 

Pradip Dattatray


Kolhapur (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>11.  <![endif]> 

Pravin Chandra, Dr

Mumbai (Maharashtra

<![if !supportLists]>12.  <![endif]> 

Rajesh Shridharrao Deshmoky


Parbhani (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>13.  <![endif]> 

Sushman Sharma


Patan (Gujarat)

<![if !supportLists]>14.  <![endif]> 

Vijaykumar  Laxman Chavan

Mumbai (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>15.  <![endif]> 

Balasaheb Janardhanrao

Hingoli (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>16.  <![endif]> 

Dhiraj Suresh Shinde


Kolhapur (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>17.  <![endif]> 

Govardhan Subhash Ubale


Kolhapur (Maharashtra) 

<![if !supportLists]>18.  <![endif]> 

Mahesh Pandurang Chougule


Solapur (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>19.  <![endif]> 

Mote Ramesh Sopan


Sangli (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>20.  <![endif]> 

Pawar Keshav Limbaji


Sangli (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>21.  <![endif]> 

Prakash Ganpat Kumbhar


Kolhapur (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>22.  <![endif]> 

Rajeshwar Madhavrao Duduknale


Nanded (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>23.  <![endif]> 

Santosh Dnyanobarao Kadam


Nanded (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>24.  <![endif]> 

Shahaji Shamrao Jadhav


Kolhapur (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>25.  <![endif]> 

Umeshraj Padamraj Paneru


Pune (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>26.  <![endif]> 

Vijay Ganeshrao Wagh


Hingoli (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>27.  <![endif]> 

Waghmare Anand Anna


Hingoli (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>28.  <![endif]> 

Yogesh Sambhajirao Nalwar


Hingoli (Maharashtra)

<![if !supportLists]>29.  <![endif]> 

Rani Shrirang Shinde


Satara (Maharashtra)